You can choose to allow targeted ads for your game. As described by tapping the “i” icon, this app uses targeted advertising, sharing your data with our partners so that the ads presented are relevant for you.
To turn this on, simply tap the circled icon to the right of the screen. A green tick should appear to indicate that it is on. To turn it off, tap the same circle again to be shown a confirmation prompt. You can then choose to revoke the targeted ads by tapping the “Revoke” button or keep them by tapping the “Keep” button.
You will also be able to choose if you want to send and receive private messages from players. This can be turned on or off by tapping the circle to the right, followed by accepting the confirmation prompt that appears.
Finally, you can choose to delete your account by tapping the "DELETE" button. Tapping this will bring up a confirmation screen that explains this process. Please be sure that you read this carefully before proceeding. You can go back by tapping the bottom-left button (or by tapping the X in the top-right) or confirm the deletion by tapping the bottom-right button.