What can I do on the Profile screen?

On this screen, you are able to change your username, and secure your profile.

To change your username, tap on the text box at the top of this screen, and then tap on the text box that appears on the prompt. Once you are happy with a name, tap the “OK” button to confirm, or the “Cancel” button if you want to leave it as it is. Please note that once you have changed your username, you will not be able to do this again until 5 minutes have expired.

By securing your profile, this will ensure that your progress on the game is not lost if you ever need to uninstall and reinstall the game. To secure your profile, you can tap on the “Sign In” buttons on the left of the screen to sign in to the service shown. Once you have followed the steps shown after this and you have successfully signed in, the details of the profile that is linked to that service will be shown next to the “Signed In” text. If you are not currently using the profile that the details explains, you can tap the “Restore Profile” button to the right to recover it. After accepting the confirmation prompts, the game will restart with your newly recovered profile.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request